What kind of content you consider as a quality content?

Activity Forums Writing Content What kind of content you consider as a quality content?

Tagged: , ,

This topic contains 41 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by  SHOHANA 3 years, 4 months ago.

• Author

SHOHANA
    Participant

I love reading science related contents as i’m a student of physics. I love to know new things about any topic. Those writers who write interesting topic as a content, i try to read them regular.

blueberry
    Participant

I think I could consider a post to have a quality content when it is written well in terms of grammar and overall thought or idea of the whole post/blog. In terms of topics for my own preference I would say I loved reading personal blogs, those happening in the blogger’s life.

ptrk12
    Participant

My “proverbial” 2 cents on quality posts(or articles/blogs etc)

Well, I do not want to be a big preacher, but such content should at least have:

1)Good grammar.
    2)Minimum or Nil spelling mistakes.
    3)Well structured content.
    4)Background and Summary if possible.
    5)Content that evokes interest and is not just like a boring news item.

angie10
      Participant

Same here, @ptrk12! Plus, I don’t like anything too heavy or too long.

peachpurple
    Participant

@blueberry/ i agree, good grammar and spellings, plus punctuation marks

peachpurple
    Participant

@ptrk12/ you said all the points are correct, precisely

Jessica
    Participant

I feel like “quality” varies depening on what I want to read at the moment. Sometimes a personal post that reads like a tream-of-consciousness is a good quality post because it shows me the writer’s state of mind. If I want an educational article, I would only consider articles that are researched and filled with links and/or images as good quality articles.

angie10
    Participant