New to blog job

Activity Forums General Discussion New to blog job

Viewing 21 reply threads
  • Author

metsrock69
      Participant

Hello, I am new to this website and very excited to get started.I have been using the internet for almost 20 years and have been surfing millions of sites in the process.I started in chat rooms games sites and social media.I have many friends from all over the world.That is one of the great things about using the world wide web.I wish you all a great day and will be reading and commenting on most of your posts.

Kyla Matton Osborne
      Participant

Welcome to BlogJob! It looks like you’re off to a great start 🙂

metsrock69
        Participant

Thank you for the welcome. At first I was skeptic about joining but I am glad I did.I actually just added this to my profile portfolio

MommaOzzy
      Participant

Hi. I’m a new member to this site. I’m very happy about making a name for myself and experiencing new things! I hope to make lots of great friends and share ideas with people around the world. I’ve been on persona paper and tsu, even though I didn’t post much. But now I think I’ll have more time to do some writing! 🙂
      Hope everybody has an awesome day

Kyla Matton Osborne
        Participant

I’m so glad you finally made it! And can’t wait till you gain access to profile editing so you can add your avatar pic 😛

rextrulove

@mommaozzy, it’s nice that you could join us. We have a lot of fun here and it is a great way to share knowledge.

rextrulove

Welcome to the site, @metsrock69. There are quite a few people here from all over the place.

Coral Levang
      Participant

I am new to this site, but many will know me. I have always used my own name and never an alias.

Already, I am seeing some familiar faces. I am sure I will have plenty of questions before the week is through.

Lee Ka
      Participant