Lost

Activity Forums Website Design Lost

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author

awesome_80
      Participant

I’m very new to blogging and am already overwhelmed . Lost and confuse trying to figure it all out and how it works. I’m not sure I understand how to make money. I’ve been reading but everything is so Greek to me. Some have so many steps I am instantly lost. Could anyone be so kind as to help me understand the world of blogging. Can I really make money doing this?
      Thanks a bunch for any help or advice.

writer
      Participant

I think you can make money from blogging but I am still confused as to how you do it on this site. I am really just trying to get into the habit of writing for the fun of it because I have been writing papers for school for so long. I guess if I keep answering posts maybe I will find out about making money doing it.

Dick
        Participant

It will tak a bit of time but once you get the hang of it, it become simple.

Kimberly Brown
      Participant

You can really make money blogging. There is a way to earn points on many things the best place to start is on the earn rewards page. Also you can explore the site and the forums many good help topics in the forums.

henry
      Participant

I also started ffrom there but I find myself to be improving with time and experience

Kelly
      Participant

I too am new to this site. I am just clicking on things and reading trying to figure it all out. I do believe that when i do 100% understand it all i will enjoy i have already wrote one thing i just hope i did it right. But so far everyone here has been really nice.

Grannyv
      Participant

Making money by blogging takes time, patience, and devotion.

One of the huge benefits of using htis site is that you can make money by posting to your blog and earning points. However, when most people think about making money by blogging, they are actually thinking about marketing affiliate programs or products with their blog.