Have you heard or joined MyLot ?

Activity Forums Blog Monetization Have you heard or joined MyLot ?

Viewing 18 reply threads
  • Author

erlymccheaven
      Inactive

I have just encountered this blog site in the search engine.It started in 2006 and from the testimonies of the writers, I was encouraged to join. I am also a writer there at MyLot.
      Try to register at MyLot.Let us have teamwork there. You can visibly see on screen how much you earned daily. It seems many the pay is so high.

erlymccheaven
      Inactive

The writers there are so numerous and global.I am alone there, no friend.Please join and let’s see and meet there.Tell me if already joined.

luciaanna
      Participant

I am a member of mylot, but I am not active. Why? It’s simple: lack of time @erlymccheaven.

erlymccheaven
      Inactive

@luciaanna,thanks.

luciaanna
        Participant

You’re welcome @erlymccheaven

erlymccheaven
      Inactive

@luciaanna.I noticed, the way they share comments and suggestions there were not pleasant.Actually, I am scared on that site.Unlike here, many pleasant people,Godly.Thanks.Good night from here.

TAlberts
      Participant

I have heard of that site but I have not join.

Narayan
      Participant

I’m a loooong time member there, although I’ve not been a very active member. It’s a very legit site and a pioneer in paid-to-post model. It used to pay until 2012 when they stopped paying. They just started paying again since July this year. Lovely platform and community!

erlymccheaven
        Inactive

@laksh,Thanks for the info. I lost my interest to go on writing there.

Narayan
        Participant

Don’t give up so soon 🙂 I agree some people aren’t great there, but they are a minority. And after returning from Bubblews, their style has changed a bit.. But they will soon return to normalcy.. It’s very hard to find legit paying sites, so just keep visiting, interacting and following people there 🙂

resuri
      Participant