Earnings on Hubpages

Activity Forums Blog Monetization Earnings on Hubpages

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 37 replies, has 16 voices, and was last updated by  Jyothi 1 year, 5 months ago.

• Author

shaloowalia
    Participant

I have close to 92 published hubs on hubpages but the earnings are negligible. Is it worth spending time and efforts on hubpages?

TAlberts
    Participant

Wow! You have written a lot. I have only 103 hubs and I am almost 6 years there. For me, it’s worth spending the time and effort. These last few years, I have not written a lot in HP but I will be doing so when I have a lot of time.

peachpurple
    Participant

how long you had been at hubpages?

Honestly, I had been writing for hubpages for 6 years as https://blogjob.com/members/thelme55/ did.

I have 132 hubs, my profile score dropped to 78

Thought the earning per month is worst than here, I would still keep them there, because I don’t write hubs often, maybe once a month

shaloowalia
      Participant

@peachpurple I have been around for a year but I have been actively writing only for last 4-5 months.

shaloowalia
    Participant

@TAlberts I like the community at HP but the earnings are dismal.

shaloowalia
    Participant

@manasi ihave adsense approved for hubpages only.

Grecy Garcia
    Participant

Is earning from Hubpages needs an Adsense account?

shaloowalia
      Participant

@Grecy Garcia Yes. But you can get adsense approved for hubpages easily after writing 12-15 articles.